Pro Kabaddi League 2017: When and where to watch Season 5

Pro Kabaddi

Pro Kabaddi League 2017: When and where to watch Season 5: Hello, Everyone Today I am going to share some interesting facts on The Pro Kabaddi League 2017:  When and Where to Watch the Season 5. The Pro Kabaddi League Season 5 is all set to captivate the Kabaddi lovers from across the various States and the regions of the India.

Pro Kabaddi League 2017: When and where to watch Season 5

1. When is the Game Pro Kabaddi league is going to start?

Pro Kabaddi

On Friday night, the First Match of the Pro Kabaddi League will witness the teams of Telugu Titans take on the newly inducted, and the crew of Tamil Thalaivas at eight PM and the different team of Pro Kabaddi League like U Mumba take on the team of Puneri Paltan at 9 PM.

The Pro Kabaddi League will be live telecast on the Star Sports Network in the three languages specifically in English, Hindi and the Tamil. For the English, the viewers can tune into the Channels of Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, for the Hindi, go to the Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD and for the Tamil coverage tune into the Star Sports 1 Tamil and Star Sports 1 Tamil HD. These matches will additionally be telecast on the free-to-air channel Star Sports First.

2. Where to watch The Pro Kabaddi League Season 5?

Pro Kabaddi

The top-notch Kabaddi Players are not simply from the India but from around the world will be all set to face off with each other in the high-octane clashes. The new bigger and the higher season 5 of The Viva Pro Kabaddi League unfold all over the subsequent 13 weeks which is all set to begin tonight, with a total of 12 groups out of which four have been introduced to this season itself making this Pro Kabaddi League, the greatest sports franchise in India. This Pro-Kabaddi League is performed at the Gachibowli Indoor Stadium in the Hyderabad.

3. New Teams of The Pro Kabaddi League

Pro Kabaddi

The four new groups delivered in the Season 5 pro kabaddi league are Gujarat Fortune Giants, Haryana Steelers, UP Yoddha and Tamil Thalaivas which will be running beneath the captaincy of the Sukesh Hegde, Surender Nada, Nitin Tomar and the Ajay Thakur respectively.

The Pro Kabaddi League Season 5 will witness a modified the structure the place by means of the total of 12 teams will be divided into the 2 zones that are Zone A and the Zone B consisting of the 6 teams each. Prior to the playoffs, each crew will play the 15 intra sector fits and the 7 inter-zones.

The Zone A has the groups of Dabang Delhi, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Puneri Paltan, U Mumba, Haryana Steelers and Gujarat Fortune Giants.

The Zone B has the groups of Telugu Titans, Bengaluru Bulls, Patna Pirates, Bengal Warriors, UP Yoddha and Tamil Thalaivas.

4. The Prize Money of Pro Kabaddi League 2017

Pro Kabaddi

This new season will also have a larger and the higher consolidated prize cash of ₹8 Crores out of which the title is set to the quantity of 3 Crores, the 1st runner-up will be awarded the amount of ₹1.8 Crores and the 2nd runner-up will be awarded the amount of ₹1.2 Crores. In addition to this, the Title of the “Most Valuable Player” with this season is additionally set at the quantity of ₹15 Lakhs.

Other than, this the Pro Kabaddi League will be streamed on the Hot star, so trap the star ratings and the rustic kabaddi pros.

So, these are about the day of the Match, Venue, New Teams and The Prize Money of the Pro Kabaddi league 2017. If any Queries or Questions is persist then please feel free to comment your viewpoints.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here